Board of Directors and Advisory Board

Our current and past board and advisory board members have made a world of difference to Note-Able Music Therapy Services, and we would not be here without your dedication and unwavering support. If you would like more information about serving on the NMTS board or advisory board, please email You can also download our Board application here.

* Founding board member

º Past board president

Board of Directors

Kate Kirkpatrick – President
Director of Public Information, Marketing & CommunicationsTruckee Meadows Community College

Dave Stockman – Treasurer
President – Stillwater Foundation

Sandy Jacob – Secretary

Dennis Doty – Director
Physical therapist – Dennis Doty Physical Therapy, Inc.

John Firestone – Director
Executive Director – The Life Change Center

Theresa Grant – Director
Parent/Marketing Executive – Melaleuca


Advisory Board

Barbara Anderson

Susan Boskoff

Jaime Collins – Provider Relations Representative – Amerigroup Community Care

Christi Cakiroglu*Executive Director, Keep Truckee Meadows Beautiful

Scott Faulkner

Bob FulkersonState Director, Progressive Leadership Alliance of Nevada

Mary Lee Fulkerson*º – Artist, author, Visionaries: Women Artists of the Great Basin

Joe MacalusoFinancial Advisor, VALIC

Lisa ManciniºDirector, Opinion Research Corporation International

Susan Mazer-Smith – Owner, Healing HealthCare Systems

Jeanine Mooers*Braille Proofreader, UNR Disability Resource Center

Cindy Oesterle-Prescottº Office Administrator, Amplify Life – Home of Camp Lotsafun 


Past Board and Advisory Board Members

Farida Banu*
Dee Dee Bossart
Debra Bradshaw
Jaime Collins
Stuart Golder*
Scott Harringtonº
Cheryl Katzmark
Charles Kazemi
Susan Kimball*
Emmett McFerrin*

Marilyn Moon
Jim Robertson
Russ Rougeau
Taylor Smith
Kate Sweeneyº
Marcy Swiatek

Toni Taylor
Kimberlee Tolkien
Anna Treacy
Ellie Van Winkleº
Kenneth Vogel
Bert Wells


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This